

Notice OfTaking Effect OfThe United Progressive Alliance Party Constitution (1st Edition) Dated 21st April 2023 In Accordance To Section 20(1a) OfThe Political

Further, Pursuant To Section 20(2) Of The Political Parties Act, Take Notice That The United Progressi Alliance Party Effected Changes To Its National Governing Organ Known As The National Executive ommittee (Nec) As Follows: Officials Elected On 21st April 2023

POSITION NAME rty Leader Nyaribo harles Onchoke

Deputy Party Leade National Chairpe ris

Nyambega National Deputy Chairper Nyanchoka Jacob Bagaka Secretary General Joel Ombongi Deputy Secretary

Derrick Mosiany National Treasurer Deputy National

Treasure

Ibrahim Ismael Isaak Secretary

Alice Kiongo National Organizing Deputy National Organizing Secretary William Secretary Legal And Constitutional JULIUS ANYOKA Affairs etary Women Edna Obara Affairs

Mildred ecretary Youth Secretary Disability Hellen Misati Elijah Abere Secretary

Parliamentary Affairs/Whip (County Assembly) Secretary International Affairs And Diaspora Amiss Nzao Secretary Public Policy And Economic Affairs John Asakhulu

Florence Achieng Secretary National Security And Kiptoo Intelligence owing Members Ceased To Be s Of The National Executive The Follo 1emb Committee.

1. Tom Eliki
2. Michael Monai
3. Martin Mutua
4. Josiah Odanga

3. Franti Hutuda
4. Josiah Odanga
5. James Gichana
6. Enock Ombuna
7. Nixon Lugadiru
8. Brian Inzai
9. Diana Makomere
10.Grace Mwashigadi
11.Sarah Mbogai
11.Sarah Mbogai
12.Nancy Omweri
13.Meshack Mwambi
14.Aggrey Kwamesa
15.Enock Onsembe
16.Thomas Orina
17.Kafadzi Charo
18.Vivian Cherono

The Said Changes Are Hereby Published In Compliance With (And Will Take Effect) Pursuant To The Political Party Act 2011 Section 20(1c). (The comprehensive list is available on the party website:info@upakenya.com.

SECRETARY GENERAL MICHAEL MONARI.